Statistics Steering group

Return to SCONUL groups

The Statistics Steering Group oversees the collection, analysis, dissemination and promotion of the statistical return.

The group also works with external service provider, Sonya White, in developing the questions, guidance and themed report each year.

The group members are:

Stuart Dempster, University of Southampton (Chair)
Alan Brine, De Montfort University
Andy Ekins, Queen Mary University of London
Katherine Everest, Leeds Becket
Derek MacKenzie, City University of London
Ella Mitchell, University of East London
Ann Rossiter, Executive Director, SCONUL
Elaine Sykes, Liverpool John Moores University        
Sonya White, Consultant