Transformation Strategy Group

Return to SCONUL Strategy

The Transformation Strategy Group will support members in planning their own service development, produce an advocacy toolkit for use at institutional level and nationally, and inform the development of shared services and transformational projects in partnership with other bodies.

Members of the Group are:

Judith Keene, Worcester University (Chair)
Susan Ashworth, University of Glasgow (Vice-Chair)
Leo Appleton, Goldsmiths, Universiity of London
Robert Atkinson, Birkbeck University of London
Simon Bevan, Cranfield University
Chris Fowler, Bournemouth University
Peter Maggs, Lancaster University
Ann Rossiter, SCONUL

Click here for performance and quality resources

Click here for user experience & success resources

Click here for the 2010-13 Library of the Futures project